我们的承诺

我们的承诺

汉粮在每一天的工作中,都秉承着致力于企业与社会长期共同健康发展的理念。在该理念的引领下,我们着力构建一个北美产区与亚洲市场之间有效的商品流通桥梁,并希望这样的桥梁可以为我们的员工,客户,合作伙伴,及全社会的健康生活提供保障。

社会责任

健康与安全

汉粮集团全心致力于打造一个安全的生产环境,这不仅是为了我们员工的健康及安全,更是一种体现我们对于合作伙伴,及周边社区社会责任的态度。

对于目前正在建造的Nipawin粮站,我们更是将责任及安全意识体现在了规划阶段。目前,我们正与加拿大相关政府部门紧密联络,就现在的生产过程及产后可能对环境带来的风险及危害进行评估,做到产前防护,产中排查,产后清理。使汉粮为当地社区带来的,不仅仅是经济机遇,更是人员健康与环境的可持续发展。

食品安全与质量保证

汉粮对于产品品质的把控毫无松懈,为每个家庭提供优质安全的食物是我们最大的使命。

汉粮的所有大宗谷物产品都会经过国际认可的第三方检验公司,对其品质评级进行测评。这使得汉粮的大宗产品在交易过程中,品质有标准,有保障。

对于汉粮的食品系列,我们更是秉承着质量重于泰山的理念,严格把控每一批货物的质量品质。与汉粮合作的所有加工或罐装厂商,都必须经过加拿大或美国的联邦级政府认证,并通过一系列严格的安全检查。汉粮所出产的每袋食品,都是我们心血的结晶,都是具有加拿大食品检验局CFIA (Canadian Food Inspection Agency) 或美国农业部USDA (US Department of Agriculture) 质量认证的高品质产品。

环境保护

汉粮集团将负责旗下位于萨省境内的粮仓以及土地等产业的环境监控问题。为了更好的保护环境,汉粮集团承诺依照符合政府标准的环境管理系统来制定日常工作操作准则。并且,为了更好的保护土地、空气以及水源的洁净,汉粮集团保证所有生产环节:

汉粮承诺:

  • 符合地区,州政府以及联邦政府的环境要求、许可以及相关法律法规
  • 将环境监管理念深入到一切商业决策中,不断尝试减低生产对于环境的影响
  • 为达到最佳的环境监管效果,坚持测试并不断提高监管程序
  • 保证将加拿大本地制作出厂的、达到健康要求的食品输送到世界各地
  • 与商业合作伙伴以及股东合作推进并实现环境保护目标
  • 有效利用资源,杜绝浪费。

Our Commitment

Our Commitment

Hanfood is driven by enduring corporate values. These values represent our beliefs and commitments –to work on the efficiency of the distribution of North Americanagri-food products and ingredients for the Asian market, thus, to bring a healthier life to our colleagues, our customers, our stakeholders and to the communities of which we are a part.

Responsible & Reliable

Health & Safety

Hanfood is committed to providing and maintaining a safe work environment for our employees, partners, properties and the community.

For the operational facilities to be built in Nipawin, SK, we are fully aware of the related risks and hazards that we may encounter. Thus, Hanfood is working closely on identifying, estimating and eliminating the potential risks and hazards, even before the completion and operation of our grain facilities.

Areas that we are examining include, but are not limited to:

  • Grain and Seed Bins
  • Auger and Conveyor Tunnels
  • Pump/Lift Stations
  • Sumps and Storm-water Manholes

Food Safety and Quality Assurance

At Hanfood, we are as committed to our products’ quality, integrity and safety as we are for the foods we feed our own kids and family.

The grains and pulses we procure, clean, merchandise, and handle are all inspected and assessed by third-party auditors, to ensure that they consistently meet all of the grading specifications and quality criteria.

The same exceptional care and focus is given to our packaged food line. We make sure that all of our processing and bottling partners are registered under Canada’s or the US’s Federal Governments, meeting through stringent safety inspections and testing year round. Every single load shipped out from Hanfood is proudly produced and is certified by CFIA (Canadian Food Inspection Agency) or USDA (US Department of Agriculture) for quality and safety.

Environmental Stewardship

Hanfood Group is directly responsible for the environmental management of its terminal and properties located in Nipawin, Saskatchewan. While conducting operations, Hanfood is committed to a systematic Environmental Management System, including dust control, soil preservation and protection and waste water treatments. In striving to be a responsible steward of land, air and water.

Hanfood Group commits to:

  • Meeting all applicable local, state and federal environmental rules, regulations and laws;
  • Incorporating environmental stewardship in business decisions, engaging in sustainable practices to reduce environmental impacts
  • Continuously evaluating and improving environmental programs and practices to achieveenvironmental goals
  • Making sure to bring healthier food products, made from Canadian-grown crops, to the world
  • Cooperate with indusial partners and other stakeholders to assist in achieving environmental goals.
  • Efficiently using energy and reducing waste